Links

Alston Hall, Longridge, Preston, PR3 3BP. 01772 784661, alston.hall@ed.lancscc.gov.ukwww.alstonhall.com

Ardingley Baroque Week. Ardingley College, Sussex. 01883 344031, info@baroque-week.org.ukwww.baroque-week.org.uk

Benslow Music Trust, Little Benslow Hills, Ibberson Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG4 9RB. 01462 459446, info@benslow.orgwww.benslow.org

Beauchamp Early Music Course, c/o Gloucester Academy of Music, Barbican House, Gloucester, GL1 2JF. 01452 688592, earlymusic@gamusic.co.ukwww.gamusic.co.uk

BMEMF, Sue Russell, 01568 780559, peterandsuerussell@btinternet.comwww.bmemf.org.uk

Brighton Early Music Festival, www.bremf.org.uk

Cambridge Early Music Summer Schools, Selene Mills, 01223 847330, info@cemss.orgwww.cambridgeearlymusic.org

Canford Summer School of Music, Sherborne School, Sherborne, Dorset, DT9 3AP. 020 8660 4766, canfordsummersch@aol.comwww.canfordsummerschool.co.uk

Chalemie Summer School, Headington School, Headington Road, Headington, Oxford, OX3. Barbara Segal 020 7700 4293, chalemie@thorn.demon.co.ukwww.chalemie.co.uk

Dartington International Summer School. 01803 847080, info@dartingtonsummerschool.org.ukwww.dartingtonsummerschool.org.uk

Discoed Upper House, Discoed, nr Presteigne, LD8 2NW. 01547 560369, DiscoedEarlyMusic@BTConnect.com

Dolmetsch Summer School, Frensham Heights nr. Farnham, 01428 643235, brian@dolmetsch.comwww.dolmetsch.com

Dorset Bach Cantata Club, Sturminster Newton High School, Bath road, Sturminster Newton, Dorset, DT10 1DT. Details from 01933 425 383.

Easter Early Music Course for recorder & viol players. St George’s School, Wells Lane, Ascot, SL5 7DZ. info@easterearlymusiccourse.org.ukeasterearlymusiccourse.org.uk

EEMF, committee@eemf.org.ukwww.eemf.org.uk

EMFScotlandevents@emfscotland.org.ukwww.emfscotland.org.uk

Farncombe Estate, Adult Learning Centre, Broadway, WR12 7LJ. 01386 854100, enquiries@FarncombeEstate.co.uk www.farncombecourses.co.uk

Fiori Musicali, 01327 360931, www.fiori-musicali.com

Hawkwood College, Painswick Old Road, Stroud, GL6 7QW. 01453 759034, info@hawkwoodcollege.co.uk< /FONT>, www.hawkwoodcollege.co.uk

Higham Hall College, Bassenthwaite Lake, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9SH Early Music Summer Course. Details from 017687 76276, info@highamhall.comwww.highamhall.com

HISS (Historically Informed Summer School), Scarborough Campus of Hull University, Filey Road, Scarborough, YO11 3AZ. 0844 870 6478, hissenquiries@gmail.com www.hiss.org.uk

IoM, Ballacottier School, Douglas, Isle of Man. 01624 695777, Helen.Kneale@liverpool.ac.ukwww.eileensilcocks.co.uk

Irish Recorder & Viol Course. Termonfechin, Ireland. 00 353 85 288 0389, info@irishrecorderandviolcourse.orgwww.irishrecorderandviolcourse.org

Jackdaws Music Education Trust, Great Elm, Frome, Somerset BA11 3NY. 01373 812 383, music@jackdaws.orgwww.jackdaws.org.uk

The Kingcombe Centre, Toller Porcorum, Dorchester, Dorset, DT2 0BQ, 01300 320684, kingcombe@hotmail.co.ukwww.kingcombe.org

Knuston Hall, Irchester, Wellingborough, Northants, NN29 7EU. 01933 312104, enquiries@knustonhall.org.ukwww.knustonhall.org.uk

Lacock, Andrew van der Beek, 01249 730468, avdb@cantax.freeserve.co.ukwww.lacock.org

Leicester Early Music Festival. 0116 270 9984, mail@earlymusicleicester.co.uk< FONT COLOR=”#000000″>, www.earlymusicleicester.co.uk

Lute Society, Christopher Goodwin, 01483 202159, lutesoc@aol.comwww.lutesoc.co.uk

MEMF, Mike Ashley (MEMF Chair), chairman@memf.org.ukwww.memf.org.uk

Mostly Music, Roger Wilkes, 01565 872650, mostlymusic@btinternet.comwww.mostlymusic.co.uk

Musica Donum Dei, Wendy Hancock, wendy@philidors.co.ukwww.musicadonumdei.org

NCEM, National Centre for EM, St Margaret’s Church, Walmgate, Percy’s Lane, York, YO1 9TI. 01904 632220, boxoffice@ncem.co.ukwww.ncem.co.uk

NEEMFsecretary@neemf.org.ukwww.neemf.org.uk

NEMA, jane.beeson@btopenworld.comwww.nema-uk.org

NORVIS, Northumbrian Recorder & Viol Summer School, Durham, 07736
108771, 
enquiries@norvis.org.ukwww.norvis.org.uk

Opus Anglicanum, 01749 675131, info@opus-a.co.ukwww.opus-anglicanum.com

Oxford Baroque Week. Headington School, Oxford. 0161 281 2502, p.b.collier@googlemail.comwww.baroque-week.org.uk

Pro Cantione Antiqua, 01943 874649

Recorders For All Easter Recorder Course. The Hayes Conference Centre, Swanwick, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 1AU. Jan Epps, 01752 481193, jan.epps57@gmail.comwwwrecordersforall.org.uk

Roger Wilkes, 01565 872650, mostlymusic@btinternet.com

Rondo Viol Academy. 07949 511619, www.rondoviolacademy.co.uk

Schola Gregoriana of Cambridge, 01223 263063, scholacambridge@aol.comwww.scholagregoriana.org

SEMFrichard.j.whitehouse@btinternet.comwww.semf.org.uk

Sherborne Early Music. Sherborne Girls School, Bradford Rd, Sherborne, Dorset, DT9 3QN, info@sherborneearlymusic.comwww.sherborneearlymusic.com

Singers of Note, 01204 692797, martin.westhorp@ntlworld.comwww.singersofnote.com

Singing Days, 01943 874649, pca@singingdays.co.ukwww.singingdays.co.uk

Society of Recorder Players, Manchester branch normally meets 1st Friday & 2nd Saturday of every month. Ros Flinn, 01772 335801, manchester@srp.org.ukwww.srp.org.uk/manchester/index.php

SWEMFsecretary@swemf.org.ukwww.swemf.org.uk

Tallis Scholars Summer School, Oakham School, Rutland, 01223 693281, helen.poole@tsss.uk.comwww.tsss.uk.com

Triora Musica, Deborah Roberts, 01273 823788, deborah@musica-secreta.comwww.trioramusica.com

TVEMFwww.tvemf.org

VdGS (Viola de Gamba Society), 01904 706959, admin@vdgs.org.co.ukwww.vdgs.org.uk

West Dean College, Chichester, PO18 0QZ, 01243 811301, short.courses@westdean.org.ukwww.westdean.org.uk

Advertisements